Latest Products https://www.getayurveda.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Jul 2021 19:29:31 +0530 en-us https://www.getayurveda.in Vitality Enhancer https://www.getayurveda.in/vitality-enhancer.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/vitality-enhancer.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present a range of powerful Vitality Enhancers, which is carefully formulated after extensively researching on the common sexual problems. Besides this, the Vitality Enhancer offered by us in capsule form is recommended even for healthy people who want to gain more energy. Used for curing diseases and increasing vigor, the Vitality Enhancer is recommended for both the young and the old. Gynecological Products https://www.getayurveda.in/gynecological-products.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/gynecological-products.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present a range of Gynecological Products, which is widely prescribed by healthcare professionals in the country. Prepared from carefully chosen herbs, the Gynecological Products are highly effective in treatment of various sexual ailments. Tried and tested for performance, the Gynecological Products are useful for combating severe infections and restoring normal sexual health. Joint Care Products https://www.getayurveda.in/joint-care-products.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/joint-care-products.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Joint Care Products offered by us are specially formulated to combat joint pain and the associated discomfort. All the Joint Care Products provide symptomatic relief and also assist in curing certain disorders of the joint. Besides this, the Joint Care Products are available at market leading rates for the clients. Brain Tonic https://www.getayurveda.in/brain-tonic.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/brain-tonic.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as one of the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of the best quality Brain Tonic. Our range of Brain Tonic is inclusive of Chetna Tel, Intel-8 Syrup and Intel Capsules. We can easily handle the bulk orders of Brain Tonic as per the requirement of the customers. Cardiac Medicine https://www.getayurveda.in/cardiac-medicine.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/cardiac-medicine.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We feel pride in introducing ourselves as one of the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cardiac Medicine. Our Cardiac Medicine support cardiac health and maintain normal healthy heart functions. Cardiac Medicine is useful for easing heart disease, high blood pressure, high cholesterol and circulatory conditions. Anti Cold Medicine https://www.getayurveda.in/anti-cold-medicine.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/anti-cold-medicine.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With a vast industrial experience, we have emerged as a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality Anti Cold Medicine. Our Anti Cold Medicine is inclusive of Dr. Coldx Syrup, Dr. Coldx Capsules and Immuno-6 Capsules. Clients are free to place the bulk orders of Anti Cold Medicine as per their requirement. Herbal Tonic https://www.getayurveda.in/herbal-tonic.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/herbal-tonic.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Skino Skin Care Products https://www.getayurveda.in/skino-skin-care-products.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/skino-skin-care-products.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Skino Skin Care Products in Haryana, India. We make available a wide assortment of Skin Care Products that includes Skino Capsule, Skino Syrup and Skino Ointment. Skino Capsule https://www.getayurveda.in/skino-capsule.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/skino-capsule.htm Skino Skin Care Products Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Formulated accurately, our Skino Capsule is very effective and made in compliance with the international quality norms. We make use of first-class Swarn Vang, Shallaki, Neem, Chiraita, Kasaundi, Karanj, Giloy and Chobchini for its production. Skino Syrup https://www.getayurveda.in/skino-syrup.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/skino-syrup.htm Skino Skin Care Products Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Prepared using top-drawer quality Chobchini, Manjishtha, Kasaundi, Anantmool, Pitpapda, Giloy, Chiraita and Neem, our Skino Syrup is very effective and safe for human consumption. Our herbal Ayurvedic Skino Syrup prevents skin problems like pimples, acne, pimple marks, etc. Skino Ointment https://www.getayurveda.in/skino-ointment.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/skino-ointment.htm Skino Skin Care Products Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Manufacturer and Supplier of Skino Ointment in Haryana, India. It is an antibacterial and antifungal cream, which treats ringworms, itchiness and dermatosclerosis (hardening of the skin). Digestive Medicine https://www.getayurveda.in/digestive-medicine.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/digestive-medicine.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Herb-n-Zyme Capsules   Herb-n-zyme Capsule is a natural digestive stimulant. It increases digestibility of all food types through its digestive enzyme stimulating actions. It is helpful in indigestion, gaseousness, flatulence and abdominal distension       UTI & BPH Medicine https://www.getayurveda.in/uti-bph-medicine.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/uti-bph-medicine.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. Clients' security is what we are concerned about and to eliminate this issue, we use leading technologies to make online and offline payments. Personal Care Products https://www.getayurveda.in/personal-care-products.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/personal-care-products.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a varied range of Personal Care Products. useful for improving the health of hair, skin and eyes, the Personal Care Products are also the right choice for boosting immunity and thereby the health. Formulated using the choicest ingredients, the Personal Care Products are widely acclaimed for their performance. Anti Diabetic Medicine https://www.getayurveda.in/antidiabetic-medicine.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/antidiabetic-medicine.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diab-Chk Granules is a well tested and trialed formulation for the patients of diabetes. Regular use of these granules keeps check on blood sugar level and helps in general debility. Key Ingedients: Gudmar, Methi, Bilv patra, Karela, Jamun, Sadabahar, Neem, Safed musli. Dosage: 3-5 gm. Granules twicw a day with water. ENT Medicine https://www.getayurveda.in/ent-medicine.htm https://www.getayurveda.in/ent-medicine.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved expertise in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the best quality ENT Medicine. Our ENT Medicine is inclusive of I-Care Capsules and N.E.T Drops. We offer quality packaging of ENT Medicine to gain maximum customer satisfaction.